如何完全解锁 iPhone 4 以获得完整的设备控制

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E. Malpass)上次更新时间: April 11, 2022

iPhone 4 于 2010 年 4 月发布,是苹果流行手机的停产机型。 它的正面有大猩猩玻璃和不锈钢框架。 它从 iOS 版本 7.12 开始,可升级到 iOS 版本 XNUMX。 如果您将它放在抽屉里,但仍想用它来听音乐或完成基本任务,您可以学习如何 解锁 iPhone 4.

这款 iPhone 型号已在十多年前发布,因此它很有可能不支持最新的应用程序。 因此,您仍然可以将其用于闹钟、听音乐和浏览网页(这可能非常困难)。

在这里,我们将讨论 如何在没有密码的情况下解锁iPhone 通过恢复模式。 此外,我们将教你如何通过一个名为 iOS Unlocker 的工具清除密码。 您将了解到此解锁客户端可以帮助您使用 iPhone 4 及更高型号的智能手机。

第 1 部分。 解锁 iPhone 4 的最强大工具第 2 部分。 如何通过恢复模式解锁 iPhone 4部分3。 结论

第 1 部分。 解锁 iPhone 4 的最强大工具

iOS解锁 是您今天可以获得的最强大的工具之一。 它具有多种功能,可让您重新获得对旧 iPhone 或二手设备的完全控制权。 它可用于清除密码、删除 Apple ID 及其相关 iCloud的 帐户,然后删除 iOS 设备的屏幕时间密码。 它可以在 iPod Touch、iPad 和 iPhone 上使用。

使用此设备,您可以执行以下操作:

  • 不受限制地控制您的 iOS 设备,也不受前任所有者的远程跟踪。
  • 您可以访问 Apple ID 和 iCloud 的功能。
  • 您不必记住旧的 Apple ID 登录详细信息。
  • 旧 Apple ID 不会跟踪、管理或访问您。
  • 你不能被旧的 Apple ID 远程擦除。
  • 您可以利用 iTunes 使用 iCloud 或您的计算机备份您的 iOS 设备。

免费下载 免费下载

使用 iOS Unlocker 时需要注意以下几点:

  • 使用此工具时,您的 iOS 设备中的数据将被删除。
  • iOS 将更新到最新版本。
  • 在整个解锁过程中,设备应连接到计算机。

以下是如何使用该工具通过删除密码来解锁 iPhone 4:

  1. 启动 iOS 解锁器。 首先,您必须在 FoneDog.com 下载安装程序并将其安装在您的计算机上。 完成后,只需打开它即可使用。
  2. 清除密码. 要删除 iPhone 4 上的密码,请选择擦除密码模式。
  3. 启动进程并信任计算机。 之后,按 Start 开始 在您的 iPhone 上,确保您“信任” 连接的计算机。
  4. 确认设备信息。 现在,您可以确认界面中显示的设备信息。 为此,请按 Start 开始.
  5. 等待固件包下载。 固件包将被下载,等待它完成。
  6. 解锁并确认。 请按 开锁 按钮并输入“0000” 没有报价以确认该过程。 此时,iPhone 4 的密码将被删除,您已正确解锁。

选择擦除密码模式以解锁 iPhone 4

第 2 部分。 如何通过恢复模式解锁 iPhone 4

恢复模式可用于解决许多问题,不仅适用于 iPhone,还适用于其他计算设备。 因此,如果您忘记了旧 iPhone 4 的密码,您可以通过 硬重置你的 iPhone 与恢复模式。 这是如何做到的:

步骤 01. 修理您的必要设备

您需要一台 Mac 计算机或一台 Windows PC 才能进行此操作。 如果您要使用 Windows PC,请确保您有 安装了最新版本的 iTunes. 如果您要使用 Mac,Finder 将是必要的工具,它已经在上述计算操作系统中。 确保你有 USB电缆 将 iPhone 4 连接到计算机。

步骤 02。关闭你的 iPhone

在这里,您必须关闭 iPhone 4。 要做到这一点, 按下电源按钮 并按住此键。 等到电源关闭滑块出现。 现在,您可以向右拖动滑块来关闭 iPhone 4。

步骤 03。 将 iPhone 4 置于恢复模式

要将 iPhone 4 置于恢复模式,您需要长时间按下按钮。 这个按钮是主页按钮。 所以,这就是你必须做的: 按住主页按钮 并立即使用 USB 电缆将 iPhone 4 连接到计算机,同时按住该按钮。

将iPhone 4置于恢复模式

现在,继续按住主页按钮,直到出现恢复模式。 如果出现密码屏幕,则表示您无法进入恢复模式。 只需关闭 iPhone 并重复此步骤。

步骤 04。 恢复您的 iPhone 4

现在,Mac 或 Windows 计算机将检测到 iPhone。 对于 Mac 计算机,您必须启动 Finder 并在左侧面板上选择 iPhone 4 设备。 对于 Windows 计算机,您还必须打开 iTunes 并在左侧面板上选择 iPhone 4 设备。

选择 iPhone 4 设备后,将有两个选项,更新和恢复。 你应该选择 恢复 选项。 等到下载和恢复过程完成。 完成后,您现在可以通过断开与计算机的连接来使用 iPhone 4。 然后,您可以将其关闭并重新打开。 您会注意到它没有密码。

通过 iTunes 恢复 iPhone 4

人们也读如何用不同的方式检查 iPhone 解锁状态恭喜您的 iPhone 已解锁

部分3。 结论

本指南为您提供了最重要的方法 解锁 iPhone 4. 这款 iPhone 型号于 2010 年 XNUMX 月发布,现已过时,但可用于闹钟等基本任务。 因此,如果要解锁它,可以使用恢复模式进行。

您还可以使用一个名为 iOS解锁 从 iPhone 4 设备中删除密码。 因此,此工具还可以解锁 iPhone 的后续型号。 此外,您可以使用它来删除 Apple ID(包括其 iCloud 帐户)和 Screen Time 密码。 立即获取 iOS Unlocker,立即完全控制您的 iPhone 4!

免费下载 免费下载

发表评论

指南

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

iOS 解锁器徽标

iOS解锁

轻松解锁已禁用的 iOS 设备

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 业内优秀的

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 93 评级)

iOS 解锁器徽标

iOS解锁

轻松解锁已禁用的 iOS 设备

免费下载

iOS-Unlocker 使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 此处 了解更多信息。

How To Totally Unlock iPhone 4 For Full Device Control

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: April 11, 2022

The iPhone 4 was released in June 2010 and is a discontinued model of Apple’s popular mobile phone. It has a Gorilla Glass build on the front and a stainless steel frame. It starts with iOS version 4 and is upgradeable to iOS version 7.12. If you have it in the drawer and still want to use it for listening to music or basic tasks, you can learn how to unlock iPhone 4.

This iPhone model has been released over a decade ago, so there’s a pretty big chance it doesn’t support the latest applications. As such, you can still use it for alarms, listening to music, and browsing the web (which may be quite difficult).

Here, we will discuss how to unlock iPhone without a passcode through the recovery mode. In addition, we will teach you how to wipe out the passcode through a tool called iOS Unlocker. You will learn that this unlocking client can help you with the iPhone 4 and later models of the said smartphone.

Part 1. The Most Powerful Tool To Unlock iPhone 4Part 2. How To Unlock iPhone 4 Through Recovery ModePart 3. Conclusion

Part 1. The Most Powerful Tool To Unlock iPhone 4

iOS Unlocker is one of the most powerful tools you can grab today. It has multiple features allowing you to regain full control of an old iPhone or a second-hand device. It can be used to wipe out passcodes, remove Apple IDs and their associated iCloud accounts, and remove the Screen Time passcode of your iOS device. It can be used on iPod Touch, iPads, and iPhones.

With this device, you have the ability to do the following:

  • Control your iOS device without limitations or remote tracking from the previous owner.
  • You can have access to features of the Apple ID and iCloud.
  • You won’t have to remember the old Apple ID login details.
  • You won’t be tracked, managed, or accessed by the old Apple ID.
  • You cannot be remotely wiped off by the old Apple ID.
  • You can utilize iTunes to back up your iOS device using iCloud or your computer.

Free Download Free Download

It is important to note the following when using iOS Unlocker:

  • The data within your iOS device will be erased when you use this tool.
  • The iOS will be updated to the latest version.
  • The device should be connected to the computer all throughout the unlocking process.

Here’s how to use the tool to unlock iPhone 4 by removing its passcode:

  1. Launch iOS Unlocker. First, you have to download the installer at FoneDog.com and install it on your computer. Once done, simply open it for use.
  2. Choose Wipe Passcode. To remove the passcode on the iPhone 4, choose Wipe Passcode Mode.
  3. Start The Process And Trust The Computer. After that, press the Start On your iPhone, ensure that you “Trust” the connected computer.
  4. Confirm Device Information. Now, you can confirm the device information that is shown in the interface. To do that, press Start.
  5. Wait For Firmware Package Download. The firmware package will be downloaded, wait for it to complete.
  6. Unlock And Confirm. Press the Unlock button and type in “0000” without the quotes to confirm the process. By this time, the passcode of the iPhone 4 will be removed and you have unlocked it properly.

Choose Wipe Passcode Mode to Unlock iPhone 4

Part 2. How To Unlock iPhone 4 Through Recovery Mode

The recovery mode can be used to fix a lot of issues, not only with iPhones but with other computing devices. As such, if you forgot the passcode of your old iPhone 4, you can unlock it by hard resetting your iPhone with the recovery mode. Here’s how to do it:

Step 01. Fix Your Necessary Equipment

You will need a Mac computer or a Windows PC for this to work. If you’re going for Windows PC, makes sure you have the latest version of iTunes installed. If you’re going for Mac, the Finder will be the necessary tool, which is already in the said computing operating system. Make sure you have a USB cable to connect the iPhone 4 to the computer.

Step 02. Shut Off Your iPhone

Here, you have to shut the iPhone 4 down. To do that, press the Power button and hold this press. Wait until the slider for Power Off appears. Now, you can drag the slider towards the right to shut the iPhone 4 down.

Step 03. Put iPhone 4 Into Recovery Mode

To place the iPhone 4 into recovery mode, you will be pressing a button for a long time. This button is the Home button. So, here’s what you have to do: Press and hold the Home button and IMMEDIATELY connect the iPhone 4 to the computer with its USB cable WHILE holding that press.

Put iPhone 4 into Recovery Mode

Now, continue holding the press on the Home button until the recovery mode appears. If the passcode screen appears, it means you have failed to enter recovery mode. Simply turn off your iPhone and repeat this step.

Step 04. Restore Your iPhone 4

Now, the Mac or Windows computer will detect the iPhone. For Mac computers, you have to launch Finder and select the iPhone 4 device on the left panel. For Windows computers, you have to open iTunes and select the iPhone 4 device on the left panel also.

Once you select the iPhone 4 device, there will be two options, Update and Restore. You should select the Restore option. Wait until the download and restoration process is complete. Once that is done, you can now use your iPhone 4 by disconnecting it from the computer. Then, you can turn it off and back on. You will notice that it doesn’t have the passcode in it.

Restore iPhone 4 via iTunes

People Also ReadHow to Check iPhone Unlock Status with Different WaysCongratulations Your iPhone Has Been Unlocked

Part 3. Conclusion

This guide has given you the top ways to unlock iPhone 4. This iPhone model, released in June 2010, is now outdated but can be used for basic tasks such as alarm. Thus, if you want to unlock it, you can do so with recovery mode.

You can also use a tool called iOS Unlocker to remove passcodes from iPhone 4 devices. As such, this tool can also unlock later models of the iPhone. In addition, you can use it to remove Apple ID (including its iCloud account) and Screen Time password. Get iOS Unlocker now to gain full control of your iPhone 4 today!

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

iOS Unlocker logo

iOS Unlocker

Easily Unlock Disabled iOS device

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 93 ratings)

iOS Unlocker logo

iOS Unlocker

Easily Unlock Disabled iOS device

Free Download

iOS-Unlocker uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.